The Society of MSK Prize Video

In celebration of The Society's 70th Anniversary, and on the occasion of its Spring Ball on May 12, 2016, we inaugurated The Society of MSK Prize with the announcement of Richard J. O’Reilly, MD as the inaugural recipient of prize. 

To learn more, please watch this video celebrating the occasion.